poplasale.blogg.se

.nif reader
.nif reader









nIf you need real mechanical work such as trans or engines - don't bother.

.nif reader

3 weeks not one thing done !nnIf you need very basic simple mechanical work such as oil changes, tires etc - this is the shop for you. Absolutely NOTHING was done ! New engine still in back where my husband put it. nnMy husband went to brothers shop to see if anything had been done. ( Even though my vehicle) that's what he told my husband when my husband told him I was inquiring on vehicle. Me ( the wife ) doesn't need to get involved in this. Again owners mad because he don't have time for this, he's busy. His brother had started working on it that day. nnCalled on March 31st was informed he towed my vehicle to his brothers shop ( His brother's place is Chihuahua Tire and Auto in Aurora on Aurora Road ) because he didn't have time to work on my vehicle and now we were going to be charged extra $150 for tow.

#.NIF READER MANUAL#

Disregard what his daughter said, she was wrong and that wasn't the agreement. These Download Terms and Conditions ('Agreement') constitute a legal agreement between you (either an individual or single entity) and Nikon Corporation or its associated company ('Nikon') setting forth the terms and conditions governing your download of the operation manual for our products (Manual). How dare we ask - he told us he was busy and couldn't touch for 2 weeks ( now ). Fine what's 200 more to get vehicle done by shop you trust - right ?!?nnCalled week and half later to check on status - owner was upset. Was quoted initially at 1200, but that day changed to 1400.

.nif reader

We dropped it off with new engine in back. His daughter called back said there was a opening to drop off vehicle with new engine that we bought. Was told they couldn't for another week dye to being busy. Which was why I assumed this would be no different, I was very wrong ! Huge nightmare!nOn March 22nd my husband called to see if they could do engine. I've used them in past for tires and had great experience.









.nif reader